LuckiSelki

76Creations 67,228Downloads 6,971Pageviews

My Latest Sims 4 Creations (76 in total) Show all my Sims 4 Creations

About Me

My Simblr: simpodia.tumblr.com

My creations are always FREE, PUBLIC, and contain NO ADFLY.

Support is optional, and never pressured:

My Ko-Fi: ko-fi.com/luckiselki
My Patreon: patreon.com/luckiselki

I'm a spoonie gamer, and you can check out my FFXIV characters' adventures here:

Nikila Taara: nikilataara.tumblr.com
Kikilu Kilu: kikilukilu.tumblr.com
Suki Shire: sukishire.tumblr.com
Kitani Tayuun: kitanitayuun.tumblr.com

I also run these reblog blogs:

Viva Viera: ffxiv-vivaviera.tumblr.com
LalaShell: ffxiv-lalashell.tumblr.com
Derplander Pros: ffxiv-derplanderpros.tumblr.com
Totes Miqotes: ffxiv-totesmiqotes.tumblr.com
SimPals: ts4-simpals.tumblr.com

My Guestbook Show All

Cassie9393Dec 20, 2019

Thnx for your message, i'm sooo excited! I'm downloading you cards as soon as i see them!

LuckiSelkiDec 19, 2019

My Simblr:
simpodia.tumblr.com

1156Nov 09, 2019

thank you

Sign My Guestbook

Add Smilie

Ad-blocker plugin detected

We have detected that you are using an Ad-blocker plugin. This means our main source of income to cover bandwidth costs is blocked when you are using our free service. We would ask that you whitelist us and allow ads to show.

Anyone using an Ad-blocker plugin will be forced to wait 180 seconds instead of 10 on the "please wait" page.


VIP Membership

For as little as $4.00 per month you can become a VIP member. This lets you use our service free of all ads and unlocks access to our popular Download Basket and Quick Download features.

Become a VIP member now
Proceed to download

Log in to TSR



Sign in with Facebook

Not a Member yet?

Click here to Register now

Download blocked

Please turn off your ad-blocker to download.
If ads are a problem you can become a VIP member and enjoy an ad-free site.



Getting this message with no ad-blocker active?
Go here for help.
Please wait - loading...