About Me

Hello! I am TailsTheFox777, but you can call me Jessie, or Jess if you'd like. I'm a friendly person that plays lots of computer games, likes animals, and likes to study. I also like to meet new people and learn more about things that I am interested in. My favorite animals are wolves, foxes, dogs, cats, leopards, tigers, jackals, jaguars, and lizards.

I am 21 years old, and my birthday is March 4th of 1998. I have been playing The Sims series since the age of 12.

My Guestbook Show All

This guestbook is empty. Be the first to write something!

Sign My Guestbook

Add Smilie

Ad-blocker plugin detected

We have detected that you are using an Ad-blocker plugin. This means our main source of income to cover bandwidth costs is blocked when you are using our free service. We would ask that you whitelist us and allow ads to show.

Anyone using an Ad-blocker plugin will be forced to wait 180 seconds instead of 10 on the "please wait" page.

VIP Membership

For as little as $4.00 per month you can become a VIP member. This lets you use our service free of all ads and unlocks access to our popular Download Basket and Quick Download features.

Become a VIP member now
Proceed to download

Log in to TSR

Sign in with Facebook

Not a Member yet?

Click here to Register now

Download blocked

Please turn off your ad-blocker to download.
If ads are a problem you can become a VIP member and enjoy an ad-free site.

Getting this message with no ad-blocker active?
Go here for help.
Please wait - loading...