About Me

Hi, My name is Shera. I live in the Baltimore area. I am 27 years of age. I'm brown skin I have sandy brown hair and dark brown eyes. I have a piecing. It's in my tounge. I plan on get other piecings. I have two tattoos. I am a very outgoing person. I love poetry and a good book. I love going out with m friends and family. I go to school and work. I am looking for an out going woman to spend quality time with and have good conversation with. Looking to meet a perfessional female in the Baltimore area. So get at your girl. y at ou get at me on myspace.com/we_r_2_sexy orblackplanet.com/lyshera or at myspace.com/just_love_me_4_li

My Guestbook Show All

Danuta720Aug 28, 2017


SimsimayApr 23, 2013

Hey Shera! Thank you your entry made my really happy

Sign My Guestbook

Add Smilie

Ad-blocker plugin detected

We have detected that you are using an Ad-blocker plugin. This means our main source of income to cover bandwidth costs is blocked when you are using our free service. We would ask that you whitelist us and allow ads to show.

Anyone using an Ad-blocker plugin will be forced to wait 180 seconds instead of 10 on the "please wait" page.

VIP Membership

For as little as $4.00 per month you can become a VIP member. This lets you use our service free of all ads and unlocks access to our popular Download Basket and Quick Download features.

Become a VIP member now
Proceed to download

Log in to TSR

Sign in with Facebook

Not a Member yet?

Click here to Register now

Download blocked

Please turn off your ad-blocker to download.
If ads are a problem you can become a VIP member and enjoy an ad-free site.

Getting this message with no ad-blocker active?
Go here for help.
Please wait - loading...